Upcoming

  1. April 2024

    1. Fri 19

      Winter season commences - Friday night juniors

    2. Sat 20

      Winter season commences - Saturday juniors

    3. Sat 20

      Eastside U12 Boys Rep trial #1

    4. Sun 21

      Eastside U12 Boys Rep Trial #2

    5. Sun 21

      Eastside U12 Girls Rep Trial #1

Full calendar

Contacts

Please choose the most appropriate volunteer at Carina Cobras for your enquiry from the options below. 

If you wish to raise multiple items you may need to send multiple emails to ensure the items are sent to the person most able to respond.


General

Email:

Fees, financial status, amounts owing, payment plans and invoices


Uniforms, ordering and collection

Registration 

System Issues/Website feedback 

Sponsorship and Fundraising

N.B.  All new players should first refer to the NEW PLAYERS information page. The volunteers listed above will refer new player enquiries to this information also. 

2024 Executive Committee


President                      Ben Gray president@carinacobras.com.au


Vice President              Jeff Marshall vicepresident@carinacobras.com.au

Secretary                       Lara Dawson  secretary@carinacobras.com.au

Treasurer                       Jo Ible treasurer@carinacobras.com.au
0408 632 167

2024 Operations Committee


Registrar Peter Christie registrar@carinacobras.com.au


Uniform Coordinator Rachel Moran  uniforms@carinacobras.com.au


Development Officer Girls Vacant


Tech Stuff/ Majestri Jeff Marshall systemadmin@carinacobras.com.au


Publicity Officer Helen Milne marketing@carinacobras.com.au


Fundraising Coordinator Lara Dawson fundraising@carinacobras.com.au


Training Venue Coordinator Vacant


Coaching Coordinator/Director Vacant coachingdirector@carinacobras.com.au



Age Group Coordinators

New

U8 Mixed & U10 BoysEsther  juniors@carinacobras.com.au
U12 Boys
Zoe  u12boys@carinacobras.com.au
U14 Boys 
Franklin   u14boys@carinacobras.com.au
U16Boys 
Shelley   u16boys@carinacobras.com.au
Youth Boys (ages 16-20)
Connie   youthcomp@carinacobras.com.au
Girls, all ages
Simon   girls@carinacobras.com.au



Official partners of Carina Cobras